About‎ > ‎

Our people

Bigfoot CC and Bigfoot Go-Ride members

Bigfoot Go-Ride and Bigfoot Youth is a parent-led club, entirely run by volunteers. Our club committee and volunteers are listed below (correct as at March 2018).

Club President

Spencer Harradine - Lifetime President

Committee members

Stephen Peate - Chair
Sandra Eder - Club Secretary
Joanne Neath - Treasurer
Wendy Tester - Membership Secretary (Children)
Sandra Eder - Lead Welfare Officer
Adam Shepherd - Lead Administration Officer
Simon Spearman-Oxx- Branch Representative(Hayes AM)
Mark Budd - Branch Representative(Hayes PM)
Matt Benfield- Branch Representative(Bigfoot Youth)
Spencer Harradine - Branch Representative (Bigfoot Mini)
Albert Peate - Young Rider Representative
Spencer Harradine - British Cycling Young Volunteers Co-ordinator

Other club roles

Saif Haque - Racing Co-Ordinator (SLGRRL)
Jawid Zaman - Racing Co-Ordinator (Regional)
Andrea Kerchiche - Club Kit
Joey Carroll - Club Auditor
Neil Holland - Clubmark Officer
Tony Eder - Equipment Manager
Phil Shemmings - Website and Communications
Carol Rushmere - First Aid Officer
Adam Shepherd - Racing Scorer

Club welfare officers

Carol Rushmere
Megan Smith

Club coaches

Spencer Harradine
Stephen Peate
Mike Young
Jawid Zaman
Saif Haque
Max Haycocks
Neil Holland
Michael Chambers
Mark Budd
Matt Benfield
Dean Turner
Mhairi Furtardo
Simon Spearman-Oxx
Phil Shemmings
Paul Stevenson 
Naj Rehman
Neil Rajah
Sanjay Lalwani
Kevin Early